THE BEACON – CHESHAM BOIS: Boys, 4-13 yrs

Open Morning Saturday 25th September, 9.00 – 12.00.

www.beaconschool.co.uk

BERKHAMSTED SCHOOL – BERKHAMSTED: Boys and Girls, 5 months-18 yrs

  • Berkhamsted Boys: Friday 24th September, 14.00 – 18.00
  • Berkhamsted Girls: Wednesday 22nd September, 14.00 – 18.00
  • Berkhamsted Sixth: Thursday 30th September, 16.45 – 19.00
  • Berkhamsted Pre-prep: Friday 1st October, 09.00 – 12.00  & Saturday 2nd October, 09.30 – 12.00
  • Berkhamsted Prep: Friday 1st October, 09.00 – 11.30  & Saturday 2nd October, 12.30 – 15.30

www.berkhamsted.com

CHESHAM PREP – CHESHAM: Co-ed, 3–13 yrs

Open Mornings Wednesday 22nd September and Saturday 25th September.

www.cheshamprep.co.uk

DAVENIES – BEACONSFIELD: Boys, 4 to 13 yrs

Register on their website for Autumn term open day or to arrange a visit.

www.davenies.co.uk

GATEWAY – GREAT MISSENDEN: Co-ed, 3-11 yrs

Open mornings Friday 24th September and Wednesday 10th November.

www.gatewayschool-bucks.co.uk

GAYHURST – GERRARDS CROSS: Co-ed, 3 to 11 yrs

Open Morning, Wednesday 6th October, 09.15 – 12.00.

www.gayhurstschool.co.uk

GODSTOWE – HIGH WYCOMBE: Girls, 3-13 yrs

Open day Saturday 9th October.

www.godstowe.org

HEATHERTON SCHOOL – AMERSHAM: Girls 3-11 yrs

Open Morning, Saturday 2nd October, 10.00 – 12.00.

www.heatherton.com

HIGHMARCH – BEACONSFIELD: Girls, 3-11 yrs

Open Morning, Friday 1st October, 9.30 – 11.30.

www.highmarch.co.uk

MALTMAN’S GREEN SCHOOL – GERRARDS CROSS: Girls, 2-11 yrs

Open Morning, Friday 8th October.

www.maltmansgreen.com

PIPERS CORNER SCHOOL – GREAT KINGSHILL: Girls, 4-18 yrs

Open Morning, Saturday 9th October.

www.piperscorner.co.uk

ROYAL MASONIC SCHOOL FOR GIRLS – RICKMANSWORTH: Girls, 2-18 yrs

Open day, Sunday 26th September, Working Open Mornings Monday 27th and Tuesday 28th September.

www.rmsforgirls.org.uk

ST MARY’S SCHOOL – GERRARDS CROSS: Girls, 3-18 yrs

Open Morning, Saturday 2nd October.

www.stmarysschool.co.uk

THORPE HOUSE – GERRARDS CROSS: Boys 3–16 yrs

Open Morning, Saturday 9th October (Whole School), Tuesday 12th October (Whole School) and Tuesday 16th November (Lower School).

www.thorpehouse.co.uk

Please check school websites before visiting, to confirm the open days and to book your place as timings/dates could be subject to change.