THORPE HOUSE – GERRARDS CROSS: Boys 3–16 yrs

Open Morning, Wednesday 13th February, 10am–11:30am (Early Years), Tuesday 5th March 9:30am – 11:30am (Whole School), Friday 10th May, 9:30am–11:30am (Whole School) and Wednesday 12th June 10am-11:30am (Early Years).

www.thorpehouse.co.uk

HEATHERTON SCHOOL – AMERSHAM: Girls 3-11 yrs

Open Morning on Friday 1st March, 10am-noon and Friday 10th May, 10am-noon.  Car parking is available.
Call 01494 726433 to book a place or visit their website for more information.
www.heatherton.com

GAYHURST – GERRARDS CROSS: Co-ed, 3 to 11 yrs

Wednesday 13th February, Wednesday 27th March,Wednesday 22nd May & Wednesday 19th June – Stay and Play. An opportunity for your pre-school child to come and visit the Nursery and ‘stay and play’.

Open Morning, Friday 8th March. An opportunity to tour the Junior or Senior School with one of the pupils and meet with all the Staff and Teachers.

Open Morning, Saturday 11th May. A weekend opportunity to tour the School, enjoy displays and presentations by pupils and speak to staff.

www.gayhurstschool.co.uk

THE BEACON – CHESHAM BOIS: Boys, 4-13 yrs

Open Morning Friday 8th February, 9:30am-11:30am.
www.beaconschool.co.uk

CHESHAM PREP – CHESHAM: Co-ed, 3–13 yrs

Open mornings Wednesday 6th March, 9am–11am and Saturday 9th March, 9:30am-12pm.
www.cheshamprep.co.uk

DAVENIES – BEACONSFIELD: Boys, 4 to 13 yrs

Open morning, Wednesday 13th March, 9 am to 10:30am

www.davenies.co.uk

GATEWAY – GREAT MISSENDEN: Co-ed, 3-11 yrs

Open Morning, Saturday 9th March, 9:30am–10:30am.
www.gatewayschool-bucks.co.uk

GODSTOWE – HIGH WYCOMBE: Girls, 3-13 yrs

Open Morning, Wednesday 6th March (Early Years & Pre-Prep, by appointment), Thursday 7th March (Prep, by appointment) and Saturday 11th May (Whole School).
www.godstowe.org

HIGHMARCH – BEACONSFIELD: Girls, 3-11 yrs

Open Morning, Friday 8th March, 9:30am–11:30am.
www.highmarch.co.uk

MALTMAN’S GREEN SCHOOL – GERRARDS CROSS: Girls, 2-11 yrs

Open Morning, Friday 8th February, 10am – noon (Whole School).

Stay and Play – Saturday 26th January. An opportunity for girls and parents to have a taste of life in the Nursery and Little Malties Pre-School.
www.maltmansgreen.com

ST MARY’S SCHOOL – GERRARDS CROSS: Girls, 3-18 yrs

Open Morning, Friday 15th February, 10am-12:30pm (Prep). See the school in action, Wednesday 6th March, 9:30am-1pm (Senior) and 9:30am-12pm (Prep). Contact school Registrar for details.
www.stmarysschool.co.uk

Please check school websites before visiting, to confirm the open days and to book your place as timings/dates could be subject to change.